The following people lead the efforts of the various committees that help the MLA on a regular basis. Contact them if you have questions about their committee or want to help them in some way.

Welcoming – Lillis Raboin
Social – OPEN
Aerator – Bob Hodkiewicz
Newsletter Editor – OPEN
Weed and Algae – OPEN
Grant Committee – OPEN
Sunshine – Bonnie Duffee
Fishery – OPEN
Water Quality – Jeff Rappold
Treasurer – Roger Johnston
Boat landing Inspections – John Kurhajec
Web site – Jeff Rappold

Site by VERBS.